{slp_marketing_tags} {gtm_body_tag}

East Africa’s Premier Beauty and Cosmetics Trade Exhibition

Beauty & Cosmetics East Africa | 15-17 September 2020 | Sarit Exhibition Centre, Nairobi, Kenya 2019 | Packaging | Processing | Printing | Plastics Beauty & Cosmetics East Africa | 15-17 September 2020 | Sarit Exhibition Centre, Nairobi, Kenya 2019 | Packaging | Processing | Printing | Plastics Beauty & Cosmetics East Africa | 15-17 September 2020 | Sarit Exhibition Centre, Nairobi, Kenya 2019 | Packaging | Processing | Printing | Plastics

East Africa’s Premier Beauty and Cosmetics Trade Exhibition

MEET THE TEAM

MEET THE TEAM

 

REINVENTING EXHIBITIONS

We work hard as a dedicated team to put together transformative exhibitions and conferences that bring together the industry to stimulate growth and business connections.

We're always here if you have any questions. Meet the team below and find out who to get in touch with regarding your enquiry. 

 

Angela Kinyua

Portfolio Director
angela.kinyua@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0)714 173 362

Alexander Angus

Business Development Director Africa
alexander.angus@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3034

Tom Meek

International Sales Manager
tom.meek@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3028

Jacob Birundu

East Africa Sales Manager
jacob.birundu@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0)769 358 111

Abby Cairns

International Marketing Manager
abby.cairns@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3032

Astrid Gudmand

Marketing Executive
astrid.gudmand@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3012

Millie Amos

Operations & Marketing Assistant
millie.amos@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3013

Interested in taking part in Beauty & Cosmetics East Africa 2020? Fill out the form below to receive more information now!

BOOK HERE

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS